Grasrotandelen.jpg

nfflogo.jpg

NFFOslo.jpg

Kvalitetsklubb.png

Fairplay.jpg

Tine%20Fotballskole.jpg

Klubbh%E5ndbok_kolonne.jpg

Klubbhistorie_banner.jpg

Trenere

Mads.png   Johansen.png
 Mads Lystvedt Espen S. Johansen
Lag: Menn Senior A                              Lag: Kvinner Senior A
Telefon:  412 69 446 Telefon: 984 08 093
E-post: madslberntsen@gmail.com  E-post: espen@holmenif.no 
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Robin Ødegaard  Robin Haugen
Lag: G.19 - 1 Lag:  G.19 - 2
Telefon: 932 06 112 Telefon:  406 49 458
E-post: robin@holmenif.no  E-post:   
Brage.png Avatar.png
 Brage Sandmoen Arian Cindahl
Lag: G.19 - 3 Lag: G.19 - 4
Telefon: 917 73 907 Telefon: 454 11 752
E-post: brages@hotmail.com E-post: acindahl@gmail.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Christoffer Brusnes  Simen G. Syversen
Lag: J. 19 Lag:  J.17
Telefon: 478 13 867 Telefon:  918 72 024
E-post: christoffer@holmenif.no E-post: simeng7ersen@hotmail.no
Mads.png Avatar.png
Mads Lystvedt  Arian Cindahl
Lag: G.16 - 1 Lag: G.16 - 2
Telefon: 412 69 446 Telefon:  454 11 752
E-post: madslberntsen@gmail.com E-post:  acindahl@gmail.com
Avatar.png

Avatar.png

 
Ricardo Moreno  Marius Heyerdahl
Lag: G.15 - 1 Lag:  G.15 - 2
Telefon: 934 40 014 Telefon:  
E-post: ricardo.moreno@ngn.no E-post: heyerdahl.marius@gmail.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
 Srosht Omer  Espen S. Olsen
Lag:  G.15 - 2 Lag:  J.15
Telefon:   Telefon:  
E-post: totto23@hotmail.no E-post:  
Avatar.png

Avatar.png

 Tom Erik Michelsen  Jakub Sowinski
Lag:  J.15 Lag:  G.14 - 1
Telefon:   Telefon: 486 65 121
E-post:   E-post: kuba.gol@wp.pl

Avatar.png

Avatar.png
David Yuval Hercz  Jørund Engeseth
Lag:  G.14 - 2 Lag:  G.14 - 3
Telefon: 460 50 502 Telefon: 955 54 340
E-post: david@yuval.no E-post: joerund.engeseth@gmail.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
 Miguel Sotos Ingrid Økland
Lag:  J.14 - 1 Lag:  J.14 - 2
Telefon:   Telefon:  
E-post: acadetecmsotos@gmail.com E-post: ingridb.okland@gmail.com
Avatar.png   Avatar.png
Miguel Sotos Mads Sudkvist
Lag: G.13 - 1 Lag: G.13 - 2
Telefon:   Telefon:  
E-post: acadetecmsotos@gmail.com E-post: mads_sundkvist@hotmail.com
 Avatar.png Avatar.png 
Edvard N. Antonsen Terje Hovet
Lag: G.13 - 3 Lag: J.13 - 1
Telefon:   Telefon: 951 40 860
E-post: edvard.nyen.antonsen@gmail.com E-post: thovet@online.no
Avatar.png  Avatar.png 
June S. Bryn Jakub Sowinski
Lag: J.13 - 2 Lag: G.12
Telefon:   Telefon: 486 65 121
E-post: junesb2210@gmail.com E-post: kuba.gol@wp.pl
Avatar.png   Avatar.png
Morten Fosshaug Sigve Tonstad
Lag: J.12 Lag: J.12
Telefon:   Telefon:  
E-post: morten.fosshaug@gmail.com E-post: smtonstad70@hotmail.com

 

Meny

Samarbeidspartnere

 

If.jpg

Holmensenter.jpg

Jobzone.jpg

Bwell.jpgUnisport.jpg

Lilleberg.jpg

Modulvegger.jpg

Privatmegleren.jpg

Lagerboden.jpg

Dekkmesteren.jpg

Foodoccasion.jpg

Nike.jpg

Klubbpro.png