Grasrotandelen.jpg

nfflogo.jpg

NFFOslo.jpg

Kvalitetsklubb.png

Fairplay.jpg

Tine%20Fotballskole.jpg

Klubbh%E5ndbok_kolonne.jpg

Klubbhistorie_banner.jpg

Klubbkort

Klubbkort.jpg

Trenere

Simen.png Mads.png 
Simen Moe Mads Berntsen
Lag: Menn Senior A                              Lag: G.19 - 1
Telefon: 484 05 647 Telefon: 412 69 446
E-post: simen@holmenif.no E-post: madslberntsen@gmail.com
Johansen.png Daniel.png
Espen S. Johansen Daniel Liland
Lag: J.19 - 1 Lag: G.16 - 1
Telefon: 984 08 093 Telefon: 417 65 457
E-post: espen@holmenif.no E-post: daniel.liland@gmail.com
Petter.png Brage.png 
Petter Sjåholm Melø Brage Sandmoen
Lag: G.15 - 1 Lag: G.15 - 2
Telefon: 994 38 973 Telefon: 917 73 907
E-post: pettersja@hotmail.com  E-post: brages@hotmail.com
Kamil.png Andrew.png 
Kamil Wladyko Andrew Torsteinsrud-Smith
Lag: G.15 - 3 Lag: J.15 - 1
Telefon: 483 67 268 Telefon: 900 10 335
E-post: kamil@holmenif.no E-post: andrew.t-smith@outlook.com
Stig.png Kamil.png 
Stig Magnus Fønhus Grundesen  Kamil Wladyko
Lag: G.14 - 1 Lag: G.14 - 2
Telefon: 984 10 846 Telefon:  483 67 268
E-post: stigmagnus@holmenif.no E-post:  kamil@holmenif.no
VegardG.png 

Hugo.png

 
Vegard Gisholt Jan-Hugo Simensen
Lag: G.14 - 3 Lag: J.14 - 1
Telefon: 958 22 767 Telefon: 417 25 423
E-post: vvegardgisholt@gmail.com E-post: janhugo_medkila@hotmail.com
Dian.png Meling.png
Dian Cindahl Øyvind Helle Meling
Lag: J.14 - 2 Lag: G.13 - 1
Telefon: 978 85 434 Telefon: 469 48 064
E-post: dcindahl@gmail.com E-post: hellemeling@gmail.com
Andrew.png

Mohammed.png 

Andrew Torsteinsrud-Smith Mohammed Keyse Addib
Lag: G.13 - 2 Lag: G.13 - 3
Telefon: 900 10 335 Telefon: 452 76 051 
E-post: andrew.t-smith@outlook.com E-post: mohammedkadd@hotmail.com

Haben.png

Rune.png 
Haben Habtemariam Rune Olsen  
Lag: G.13 - 4 Lag: J.13
Telefon: 459 06 976 Telefon: 918 89 827 
E-post: habex99@gmail.com E-post: ru-ol@online.no
Daniel.png Edin.png
Daniel Liland Edin Botonjic
Lag: J.13  Lag: J.13
Telefon: 417 65 457 Telefon: 983 65 470
E-post: daniel.liland@gmail.com E-post: slizgaaan@gmail.com

 

Meny

Samarbeidspartnere

Get.jpg

Rema.jpg

Holmensenter.jpg

Jobzone.jpg

G-sport.jpg

Lilleberg.jpg

Modulvegger.jpg

Privatmegleren.jpg

Lagerboden.jpg

Dekkmesteren.jpg

Foodoccasion.jpg

Nike.jpg

Klubbpro.png