Grasrotandelen.jpg

nfflogo.jpg

NFFOslo.jpg

Kvalitetsklubb.png

Fairplay.jpg

Tine%20Fotballskole.jpg

Klubbh%E5ndbok_kolonne.jpg

Klubbhistorie_banner.jpg

Lagledere

 Avatar.png Avatar.png
Roar Meidal  
Lag: G.19 - 1                              Lag: G.19 - 2                             
Telefon: 416 21 786 Telefon:  
E-post: rmeidal@hotmail.no E-post:  
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Vanja Skedsmo Bryn Martin Myran
Lag: G.19 - 3 Lag: G19. - 4
Telefon: 979 74 347 Telefon:  
E-post: vanjabryn@gmail.com E-post: martin.myran@skomakerhuset.no
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Karin Sørensen Terje Norderud
Lag: J.19 Lag: J.17
Telefon: 932 10 626 Telefon: 996 46 752
E-post: karin@glasspaper.no E-post: terje@norderud.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Tonje Giæver Richard Johansen
Lag: G.16 - 1 Lag: G.16 - 1
Telefon: 928 10 956 Telefon:  
E-post: tonjegi@gmail.com
E-post: richard.odegard.johansen@gmail.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Kristian Oltedal Hans Erik Lind 
Lag: G.16 - 2 Lag: G.15 - 1
Telefon:   Telefon:  416 41 551
E-post: kriolt@gmail.com E-post:  hans.erik.lind@gmail.com  
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Christian Lunde  Espen S. Olsen
Lag: G.15 - 2 Lag: J.15
Telefon: 907 73 280 Telefon: 930 03 051
E-post: lundeprivat@gmail.com E-post: espen.skyseth.olsen@tnt.no
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Trond Borgen Mork Odd Thomas Hansen
Lag: G.14 - 1 Lag: G.14 - 2
Telefon: 905 97 572 Telefon: 902 12 797
E-post: trond.mork@online.no E-post: oth2830@outlook.com
Avatar.png  
Stian Johansen  Maria Willumsen
Lag: G.14 - 2 Lag: G.14 - 3
Telefon: 952 85 311 Telefon:  
E-post: stianjohansen1@gmail.com E-post: maria@heimgruppen.no
Avatar.png
Avatar.png
Jon Engum Linda Fleischer
Lag: J.14 Lag: G.13 - 1
Telefon: 488 87 010 Telefon: 994 38 001
E-post: jonengum@hotmail.com E-post: fleischer.linda@gmail.com
Avatar.png
Avatar.png
Marte Marthinsen Rolf Albretsen
Lag: G.13 - 2 Lag: J.13
Telefon: 905 77 010 Telefon: 918 49 779
E-post: martecam@hotmail.com E-post: rolf.albretsen@gmail.com
Avatar.png
Avatar.png
Trond Jørgensen Lars Erik Leikanger
Lag: J.13 Lag: G.12
Telefon: 928 09 134 Telefon: 922 51 222
E-post: jorgensentrond@icloud.com E-post: larsleik@mac.com
Avatar.png
Avatar.png
Andreas Vegheim Morten Fosshaug
Lag: G.12 Lag: J.12
Telefon: 908 83 978 Telefon: 905 75 618
E-post: andreas@vegheim.com E-post: morten.fosshaug@gmail.com
Avatar.png
Avatar.png
Sigve Tonstad  
Lag: J.12 Lag:  
Telefon: 977 49 471 Telefon:  
E-post: smtonstad70@hotmail.com E-post:  

 

Meny

Samarbeidspartnere

 

If.jpg

Holmensenter.jpg

Jobzone.jpg

Bwell.jpgUnisport.jpg

Lilleberg.jpg

Modulvegger.jpg

Privatmegleren.jpg

Lagerboden.jpg

Dekkmesteren.jpg

Foodoccasion.jpg

Nike.jpg

Klubbpro.png