Grasrotandelen.jpg

nfflogo.jpg

NFFOslo.jpg

Kvalitetsklubb.png

Fairplay.jpg

Tine%20Fotballskole.jpg

Klubbh%E5ndbok_kolonne.jpg

Klubbhistorie_banner.jpg

Klubbkort

Klubbkort.jpg

Lagledere

 Avatar.png Kathrine.png
Kjartan Kvamme Kathrine Darell Hovland
Lag: G.19 - 1                              Lag: J.19 - 1                                
Telefon: 952 21 785 Telefon: 400 01 210
E-post: kkvamme@deloitte.no E-post: kathrine@bwell.no
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Karin Sørensen Roar Meidal
Lag: G.16 - 1 Lag: G.15 - 1
Telefon: 932 10 626 Telefon: 416 21 786
E-post: karin.sorensen@glasspaper.no E-post: rmeidal@hotmail.no
Avatar.png Nina.png
Vanja Skedsmo Bryn Nina Skjærmoen
Lag: G.15 - 2 Lag: G.15 - 3
Telefon: 979 74 347 Telefon: 918 42 072
E-post: vsked@nets.eu E-post: nina@jsh.no
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Tone-Berit Fink Kvamme Thomas Gude
Lag: J.15 Lag: G.14 - 1
Telefon: 957 48 655 Telefon: 408 54 004
E-post: toneberitfink.kvamme@gmail.com
E-post: iguden@mac.com 
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Harald Brun  Martin Myran
Lag: G.14 - 2 Lag: G.14 - 3
Telefon: 400 44 648 Telefon:  454 42 765
E-post: harald.brun@hotmail.com E-post:  holmen.g04.3@gmail.com  
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Karin Sørensen  Tonje Giæver
Lag: J.14 Lag: G.13 - TG1 
Telefon: 932 10 626 Telefon: 928 10 956
E-post: karin.sorensen@glasspaper.no E-post: tonjegi@gmail.com
Avatar.png Avatar.png
Egil Nergård Terje Holsing
Lag: G.13 - TG2 Lag: J.13
Telefon: 907 63 855 Telefon: 971 17 138
E-post: egil.nergard@mattilsynet.no E-post: terje.holsing@citycon.no
Avatar.png  
Snorre Moe  
Lag: J.13    
Telefon: 917 15 134    
E-post: snorrem@live.no    

 

Meny

Samarbeidspartnere

Get.jpg

Rema.jpg

Holmensenter.jpg

Jobzone.jpg

G-sport.jpg

Lilleberg.jpg

Modulvegger.jpg

Privatmegleren.jpg

Lagerboden.jpg

Dekkmesteren.jpg

Foodoccasion.jpg

Nike.jpg

Klubbpro.png