Hovedtrenere for kullene sesongen 2018/2019

2012

Kommer

2011

Thomas Gjengstø, thomas.gjengsto@gmail.com, 95071575

2010

Andreas Dolven, andreas.dolven@gmail.com, 90592931

2009

Kristian Ekrheim, kekrheim@hotmail.com, 90176602

2008

Kari Guldteig, kari.guldteig@aurore.no, 97783017

2007

Ingvild Skibenes, ingvild.skibenes@kongsberg.com, 90978102

2006

Olaf Abel Engh, Olafabelengh@gmail.com, 41575982

2005

Petter Taranger, petter.taranger@akersolutions.com 922 33 195

HL/Team Vestmarka Rekrutt

Alexander Vannebo, aleksandervannebo@gmail.com, 97086766

Assistenttrenere (HL) TVM-R

Endre Haugen, endre.haugen@sectra.com, 95199595

Tore Glomnes, Tore.Glomnes@fmcti.com, 41458070

 

Turløpergruppen

Hovedtrener og kontaktperson:

Einar Gløersen, einar1(at)bevercontrol.com, 99550139

Hjelpetrenere: Frode Hovland og Morten Lossius