Hovedtrenere for kullene sesongen 2018/2019

2012

Einar Hem, einar.hem(at)gmail.com 

2011

Thomas Gjengstø, thomas.gjengsto(at)gmail.com, 95071575

2010

Andreas Dolven, andreas.dolven(at)gmail.com, 90592931

2009

Kristian Ekrheim, kekrheim(at)hotmail.com, 90176602

2008

Kari Guldteig, kari.guldteig(at)aurore.no, 97783017

2007

Ingvild Skibenes, ingvild.skibenes(at)kongsberg.com, 90978102

2006

Olaf Abel Engh, Olafabelengh(at)gmail.com, 41575982

2005

Petter Taranger, petter.taranger(at)akersolutions.com 922 33 195

HL/Team Vestmarka Rekrutt

Alexander Vannebo, aleksandervannebo(at)gmail.com, 97086766

Assistenttrenere (HL) TVM-R

Endre Haugen, endre.haugen(at)sectra.com, 95199595

Tore Glomnes, Tore.Glomnes(at)fmcti.com, 41458070

 

Turløpergruppen

Hovedtrener og kontaktperson:

Einar Gløersen, einar1(at)bevercontrol.com, 99550139

Hjelpetrenere: Frode Hovland og Morten Lossius