Kontaktpersoner

STYRET HOLMEN HÅNDBALL sesongen 2018/2019

Einar Ravndal, Styreleder, tlf 477 05 867 einar.ravndal@gmail.com 

Helge Nuland, Styremedlem, tlf 469 45 636 helge.nuland@norskstaal.no

Geir Sandvig, Dommeransvarlig, tlf 9386 5237 geir.sandvig@gmail.com

Eva Olaussen, Materialansvarlig, tlf 952 71 911 evaola@online.no

Hanna Eikli, styremedlem, tlf 982 87 010 hannaeikli@gmail.com

Annlaug Kloven Moe, styremedlem tlf 930 60 940 annlaug.kloven.moe@tomra.no

Tore Bergvik, Sportslig leder, tlf 936 50 110 torebergvik@hotmail.com 

 

For kontaktpersoner for de enkelte lagene se under Lagene på sidemenyen under.