Kontaktpersoner

STYRET HOLMEN HÅNDBALL sesongen 2018/2019

Helge Nuland, Styreleder, tlf 4694 5636 helge.nuland@norskstaal.no

Tore Bergvik, Sportslig leder, tlf 936 50 110 torebergvik@hotmail.com

Geir Sandvig, Dommeransvarlig, tlf 9386 5237 geir.sandvig@gmail.com

Einar Ravndal, Arrangementsansvarlig, tlf 477 05 867 einar.ravndal@gmail.com

Eva Olaussen, Materialansvarlig, tlf 9527 1911 evaola@online.no

Kathrine Ilje, styremedlem, tlf 977 58 895 kathrine_ilje@hotmail.com

Steinar Kvifte, styremedlem, tlf 9098 4517 steinar.s.kvifte@no.ey.com

Bodil Valvik, styremedlem, tlf 9241 1119 bqv@storebrand.no

Hanna Eikli, styremedlem, tlf 9828 7010 hannaeikli@gmail.com

Annlaug Kloven Moe, styremedlem tlf 930 60 940 annlaug.kloven.moe@tomra.no

 

For kontaktpersoner for de enkelte lagene se under Lagene på sidemenyen under.